Supported by a diverse Board of Directors and a committed staff, the St. John Community Foundation has been serving the island for nearly three decades. If you have any questions, comments or concerns, we encourage you to reach out to us! 


Board of Directors


Alecia Wells - President
Other affiliations: Julius E. Sprauve School, Rotary Club of St. John
Leslie Smith - Vice President
Other affiliations: Water and Power Authority, Financial Consultant
Lonnie Willis - Treasurer
Other affliations: St. John Historical Society
Sabrina Castle-Lynn - Secretary
Other affiliations: St. John Film Society, St. John Cancer Fund
Robert Crane
Other affiliations: Crane Architects, Island Green Living Association
Harry Daniel
Other affiliations: Council on Alcohol & Substance Abuse, Veterans Affairs
Ronnie Jones
Other affiliations: Dept. of Human Services, St. John School of the Arts
Chuck Pishko
Other affilations: St. John Historical Society, St. John Audubon Society
2016 Appointees:
Suki Buchalter
Lorelei Hedrington
Bobi Stallbaumer
Celia Kalousek, Executive Director
(340) 693-9410
Dean Thomas, Program Manager (Dial-a-Ride)
(340) 643-7335
Michelle Welk, Project Manager
(484) 995-5425
Joomla Templates by